Jump to content


Photo

Servers are not added


  • Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 06 May 2010 - 12:56 PM

My server ips:

cs.cszone.lt:27015
cs.cszone.lt:28015
cs.cszone.lt:27016
cs.cszone.lt:28016

I tried to add them for many times, but they doesnt appear in list..They are 24/7

#2 k1ller

k1ller

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 4,250 posts
457

Posted 06 May 2010 - 01:01 PM

Wait 24 hours. If they still aren't on the list post again. It takes some time for servers to be verified.
Posted Image

#3 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,638 posts
274

Posted 06 May 2010 - 01:02 PM

Also use 47/48 patch if you're not already.

#4 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 06 May 2010 - 01:19 PM

Im using it, i was trying to add this servers 2days before and in my opinion, the 24hours waiting is done

#5 k1ller

k1ller

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 4,250 posts
457

Posted 06 May 2010 - 03:58 PM

The servers are already on the list!

http://css.setti.inf...cszone.lt:27015
http://css.setti.inf...cszone.lt:28015
http://css.setti.inf...cszone.lt:27016
http://css.setti.inf...cszone.lt:28016

27015 isn't on the list, I don't know why. It'll get on the list on the next 24 hours if it's configured the same as the other servers.

Are you sure your servers aren't on the list? Check that you don't have any filters enabled in the serverbrowser.
Posted Image

#6 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 06 May 2010 - 04:01 PM

Its configured same.

Im checking by looking at here

css.setti.info/servers/cs16/page/1/search/cszone.lt

#7 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 06 May 2010 - 07:12 PM

So its impossible to add my servers to css.setti.info? ;/

#8 k1ller

k1ller

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 4,250 posts
457

Posted 06 May 2010 - 08:24 PM

Your servers already are there: http://css.setti.inf...earch/cs.cszone

Few servers are under "Other games" section and not CS1.6: http://css.setti.inf...1/search/cszone
Posted Image

#9 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 07 May 2010 - 01:25 PM

But why my csdm server ir showed in cs 1.6 games and public in other games;/

#10 k1ller

k1ller

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 4,250 posts
457

Posted 07 May 2010 - 02:33 PM

What server patch are you using? When clients request game servers they ask something like "give all servers that are based on cs16". If the server patch changes that "cs16" identification things might not work properly. I don't know any server patches that would directly do that but you can never know for sure...

Do you see your servers with in-game server browser at all?
Posted Image

#11 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 07 May 2010 - 05:51 PM

mhm im using linux and there are no patches;]

#12 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 07 May 2010 - 06:32 PM

Can you just delete my servers from list and add them again?

cs.cszone.lt:27015
cs.cszone.lt:27016
cs.cszone.lt:28020
cs.cszone.lt:28021

i think itl fix

#13 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,638 posts
274

Posted 08 May 2010 - 08:06 AM

I see the servers at cs16 section.

#14 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 08 May 2010 - 10:14 AM

css.setti.info/servers/cs16/page/1/search/cszone.lt

here should be

82.135.231.86:27015
82.135.231.86:28020

#15 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,638 posts
274

Posted 08 May 2010 - 09:05 PM

The servers are automatically set to the specific server groups based on the game type that they report. If your servers are in wrong group it's because you have some weird server patch or something.

#16 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 10 May 2010 - 05:56 PM

I have reinstalled patch to csdm's server whitch is in cs 1.6 category

Would it be impossible to 'remove' cs.cszone.lt:27015 cs.cszone.lt:28015 and apply them again?i think its css.setti.info problem, because when i start server on same files but on other port, they are showed in cs16 games, but 27015/28015 in other games..

#17 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,638 posts
274

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:40 PM

Your server "game description" seems to be cs.cszone.lt. In normal game it's "Counter Strike".

So, are you sure you're using the same files. I'm not.

#18 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 10 May 2010 - 08:27 PM

Server: cs.cszone.lt:27016 (ping: 37ms)

Type: Linux Dedicated

Game: cs.cszone.lt:27016

Secure: VAC secured

---------------------------------------

Server: cs.cszone.lt:27015 (ping: 38ms)

Type: Linux Dedicated

Game: cs.cszone.lt:27015

Secure: VAC secured

27016 is added 27015 not, wtf?

#19 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,638 posts
274

Posted 11 May 2010 - 06:13 AM

I was talking about the *files*, not configuration. Obviously you have some weird setup on the other two servers. Their game description doesn't change by itself.

#20 prototipas

prototipas

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts
0

Posted 11 May 2010 - 12:56 PM

Im talking in english to you, duuuuuuuuuuuuuude, i changed name for both servers, csdm is displayed in cs16 and public not, it isnt a problem in gamename...




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users