• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 epic_muffin

epic_muffin

• New Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 15 December 2010 - 01:20 PM

Hi!

I've been playing Setti CSS for a couple of months now. You've done great work with this non-steam-game and its servers BUT there is one single problem. This is extremely annoying for me and other "decent" players. I'm sure that there are plenty of other players as well who think that cheaters :evil: have become a major problem on Setti CSS servers.

I have been thinking why won't the host staff add for example voteban to the servers. This has been done in the Setti CSS Russian server so why won't do the same in others too? Or alternatively enlist more admins to keep an eye on cheaters (I volunteer :rolleyes: ).

#2 fofo

fofo

Advanced Member

• Members
  • 912 posts
  • LocationRomania

Posted 15 December 2010 - 04:37 PM

Voteban is not an option on the rest of setti servers. Every noob uses voteban everytime they think someone cheats and add to that the hurd effect and you'll get votebanned for no reason.

Catch my drift ?
Think before you speak before you drive me mad.

#3 PHOENIX

PHOENIX

Old School Member of Setti

• Moderators - CS admin
  • 1,046 posts
  • LocationGermany

Posted 15 December 2010 - 05:12 PM

yes thats true. they have votebanned so many good players in the past without any reason. lol and dont forget the "just for fun" votebans.

#4 epic_muffin

epic_muffin

• New Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 15 December 2010 - 07:36 PM