Jump to content


Photo

White Screen on CS:S


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Henkk4

Henkk4

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 1 posts
0

Posted 24 July 2013 - 10:15 AM

So i downloaded Setti CS:S and everytime im opening it with administrator white screen comes..

 

Posted Image



#2 SNiPY

SNiPY

    //Aggressive Gaming™

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,476 posts
577
  • LocationGreece

Posted 24 July 2013 - 01:20 PM

What's your OS?


...you can achieve immortality, simply by doing one great thing...


#3 Heady

Heady

    Member

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 2,162 posts
913

Posted 24 July 2013 - 04:42 PM

What's your graphic card? Do you have the newest driver installed?



#4 PewDiePie

PewDiePie

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 1 posts
0
  • LocationBehind You

Posted 24 August 2013 - 08:15 AM

Have you tried to wait some moments and see what happens?



#5 kira72

kira72

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 6 posts
0

Posted 23 September 2013 - 10:19 AM

guys i have the same probleme , when i run CS:S i see a white screen and  when i keep moving my mouse i hear sound of "when i drag my mouse to option , find servers ,quit game "

my card graphics is : intel G33/G31 Express chipset family



#6 SNiPY

SNiPY

    //Aggressive Gaming™

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,476 posts
577
  • LocationGreece

Posted 23 September 2013 - 10:37 AM

guys i have the same probleme , when i run CS:S i see a white screen and  when i keep moving my mouse i hear sound of "when i drag my mouse to option , find servers ,quit game "

my card graphics is : intel G33/G31 Express chipset family

 

Do you have the latest version of your graphics driver installed? How much RAM and how much VRAM do you have?


...you can achieve immortality, simply by doing one great thing...


#7 kira72

kira72

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 6 posts
0

Posted 23 September 2013 - 03:36 PM

yes i have the last version istalled , i have 4 Gb RAM ,128 Vram



#8 kira72

kira72

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 6 posts
0

Posted 23 September 2013 - 06:29 PM

i have another css i download it from the pirate bay but the probleme its so old and it dont have a lot of cracked server , it was working fine , so i dont think the probleme is from my pc



#9 Heady

Heady

    Member

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 2,162 posts
913

Posted 23 September 2013 - 06:36 PM

What means "old"? What's the version?



#10 kira72

kira72

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 6 posts
0

Posted 23 September 2013 - 08:52 PM

i dont know what version it is , i download it from here http://thepiratebay....ames4theworld__



#11 kira72

kira72

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 6 posts
0

Posted 25 September 2013 - 11:24 AM

Can someone help me ? please !



#12 SNiPY

SNiPY

    //Aggressive Gaming™

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,476 posts
577
  • LocationGreece

Posted 25 September 2013 - 07:27 PM

Hmmm...

As i can see, your graphics card is on-board. Did you have this issue since the beginning? Since you run the CS:S for the first time?

 

Also i recommend you download and install our CS:S release and check if this issue happens there too.


...you can achieve immortality, simply by doing one great thing...


#13 kira72

kira72

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 6 posts
0

Posted 26 September 2013 - 06:11 PM

for the setti i was having issues for the other one no

for the setti my weapon was glitching , and items like boxes and barrels are red and green then i install the patch then the screen become white .






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


    Google (1)