Jump to content


Photo

Setti server lists


  • Please log in to reply
46 replies to this topic

#21 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,636 posts
272

Posted 16 February 2011 - 02:58 PM

You must add them through http://css.setti.info/#addserver. If you can't add them there, then your servers are not listed at Setti.

#22 marcin

marcin

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts
0
  • Locationpl

Posted 18 February 2011 - 01:45 PM

add ok but is not in setti servers i add yesterday and today still nothing

Attached Thumbnails

  • 2011-02-18.jpg


#23 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,636 posts
272

Posted 18 February 2011 - 02:37 PM

Add again and keep your server running 24h.

#24 marcin

marcin

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts
0
  • Locationpl

Posted 18 February 2011 - 03:24 PM

add time 16.21 pl time
ok i add this is hosting server run 24/7

Attached Thumbnails

  • 2011-02-18_16-21.jpg


#25 marcin

marcin

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts
0
  • Locationpl

Posted 19 February 2011 - 12:48 PM

add ok serwer is on list

Attached Thumbnails

  • add2.jpg


#26 zorro

zorro

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 6 posts
0

Posted 25 March 2011 - 12:30 AM

PLEAS add again gpl.zapto.org
thank you
so its added or not/?
here on this link: GPL-server apeear but not in the game server list i checked alot of times

#27 cristy

cristy

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts
0

Posted 26 March 2011 - 09:48 PM

Can you please add my server? When i try to add say Restricted Ip address

Server addres:
Zm-darkstrike.no-ip.org ,is not fake server .
Game: Counter-strike Condition-Zero, Steam only
Thank you

#28 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,636 posts
272

Posted 28 March 2011 - 04:11 PM

Your server is down.

#29 Mahmoud_tn

Mahmoud_tn

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 4 posts
0

Posted 01 June 2011 - 06:28 AM

Hi
First congratulations for the good job ... especially when the list is not interfering with steam server browser
I'm from Tunisia and I saw that almost no one is hosting from north africa so i want to add my server to the list (although we have a louzy crap internet in this country)
look the problem is Tunisia ISPs change their customers ips like 2 times a day (idk why :|) so is it possible to use a dyndns instead of an ip in the http://css.setti.info/#addserver ... can the setti engine resolve the dns and transfer the ip to the list ?

Is there a possibility to get banned with the multiple ips changing ?

many thanks in advance

#30 MvPRO Administrator

MvPRO Administrator

    Fakes detector

  • Russian Moderator
  • 2,317 posts
531
  • LocationMoscow, Russia

Posted 01 June 2011 - 04:37 PM

DNS is supported.
Lets make setti better!
Find servers which break rules and report!


If you have any questions, you can talk with me on ICQ: 376421296 or E-Mail: admin@mvpro.net

#31 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,636 posts
272

Posted 01 June 2011 - 05:12 PM

You can submit DNS hostname. Note that the change in DNS address may take a while after you IP changes.

#32 IIKiLRoYII

IIKiLRoYII

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 1 posts
0

Posted 17 September 2011 - 08:57 PM

Hello My name is Weslley Dias
I am from Brazil and I have a server for counter-strike source ... I booked it on the master-server list to two months ... he even appeared on the list ... until I had problems with the internet and get back to my server only today I was wondering why it does not appear in the list and also if I have to record it again

#33 valentina

valentina

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 3 posts
0
  • Locationromania

Posted 18 September 2011 - 03:30 AM

My name is Valentina, and I have a cs 1.6 server public.imi like this game, please tell me if you succeed by Boosted-servers to populate my server, I paid 2 euro sms and did not enter player

#34 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,636 posts
272

Posted 19 September 2011 - 09:04 AM

Boost will show up earlier on the list for players. It helps making your server more popular. Read more at the Boost page at http://css.setti.info/boosted-servers/

#35 Nickhinton

Nickhinton

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 1 posts
0

Posted 18 October 2011 - 02:36 AM

Have u guys made servers for garrysmod. If u haven't then u should because a lot of ppl play it

#36 k1ller

k1ller

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 4,249 posts
455

Posted 21 November 2011 - 08:15 AM

There are not much GMod servers. If there were we'd find them.

You can try to find GMod servers with the server search. Use keywords like "gmod", "garrysmod", etc.
http://css.setti.inf...ll/search/gmod/
http://css.setti.inf...l/search/garry/
Posted Image

#37 Ghost

Ghost

    Admin

  • Moderators - Admin
  • 3,636 posts
272

Posted 21 November 2011 - 10:58 AM

There's Garrysmod list at http://css.setti.inf...vers/garrysmod/

#38 santiago

santiago

    Regular

  • Members
  • 54 posts
-1
  • Locationvila velha es brazil

Posted 11 May 2012 - 11:00 PM

everybody wants to have the server, where else is the list of servers, not appear? cs 1.6

#39 saras999

saras999

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 2 posts
0

Posted 29 March 2013 - 01:05 PM

I added my server to the "add server" at bottom of main page, but still it hasnt showed in the master server database or on your webpage when i search for this. I have cracked the server and is running fine, could you help to get it showing?
IP Adress: 77.241.197.174:27021
Please add tihis.



#40 saras999

saras999

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • 2 posts
0

Posted 31 March 2013 - 07:03 AM

Tommorow i add me cs 1.6 server to serverlist but this still not shown after 28~ Hours in setti server list... Whats the problem can be?

 

Server IP Adress: 77.241.197.174:27021
Please help ME!






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users